Conan Exiles Dev Stream - Warmaker Dungeon, Balance Changes and More

Posted on June 20th, 2019 10:00 AM EST
Live Broadcast: Tune in to our regular streaming channels at 5pm CEST today (that's in 2 hours) for a new Conan Exiles dev stream! The community team will be joined by our senior designer Robert to discuss upcoming content, the Warmaker's Sanctuary, balancing changes, population changes, and more. There will also be DLC key giveaways. 5pm CEST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT Twitch.tv/Funcom Mixer.com/Funcom YouTube.com/Funcom
Click here for the source of this article RSS Feed

Share This Article