Operation Exiles - PvE - 2x - Modded

About
Address 192.154.228.127:7905
Hostname Operation Exiles - PvE - 2x - Casual RP - Modded
Status Checked <1 minute ago
Players 0 / 20
Location United States of America
Version 1.0.0.0
Platform Windows
Map The Exiled Lands
Website https://discord.gg/rmPuKXNJXb
Registered by JackalTaco
Registered since September 9th, 2021 10:10 AM EST
Last update September 10th, 2021 06:47 AM EST
Tag(s) Community PvE Relaxed

Share This Server

Discord Server

Statistics
Uptime
Vote(s) 9
Rank 50
Score 16
Favorited 0
Discussion(s) 0

Share This Server

Description

Welcome to Operation Exiles!

Our Conan server offers a casual PvE experience with many modified features to improve gameplay and a few quality-of-life mods to make things more interesting. The server is hosted in the US but is also suitable for players in the EU!

Features and Mods

- Standard building decay rate but no wipes.

- Thrall decay is completely turned off.

- Gather rate is set to 2x (Less grindy).

- Shorter days and longer nights.

- Slightly faster crafting.

- More immersive experience with Emberlight (Mod).

- Restarts; 4am(EST)/9am(GMT), 12pm(EST)/5pm(GMT), 8pm(EST)/1am(GMT)

We'd love to have you in our server so make sure to join our Discord: https://discord.gg/rmPuKXNJXb